Please save my soul…

July 18, 2009

It has come to my attention via very thoughtful emails and text messages from some people I know and used to hang out at bars with my closest and most trusted inner circle of friends that they think this blog is a reason for them to start dramz that I have nothing to do with dangerous for my eternal online soul.

I am in a twelve step program designed to teach me how to write a blog w/out getting butthurt when people act like assholes give me constructive criticism on my writing.

Oh noes, save my soul!

Oh noes, save my soul!

I want to assure those people  whose phone numbers I deleted out of my phone over a year ago because I’d already come to the conclusion that they were awful and toxic for me and not someone I wanted to hang out with anymore so that I have to text back “Who the hell is this?” when they contact me to start the shit who care so deeply about my reputation, my feelings and my mental well being and have texted or emailed or posted threads on Internet forums about this blog (instead of calling me or talking to me in person, because you know that’s what the people who are actually close to me have done) to express the need for speed their contrived genuine concern for me that I am just fine.

I am, in fact, as I type, late to a meeting with my Internet Pastor who plans to lay hands on me and drive the sarcastic demons out of my body.  Afterwards we’re going to listen to OK Go, catch up on I Can Haz Cheeseburger and participate in other wholesome online activities.

2 Responses to “Please save my soul…”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    This site is a creative and career suicide.


Comments are closed.

