Good things from around the ‘Net…

July 30, 2009

Strangely, I don’t have much to say today.  I’m really behind right now – still need to watch Safety Geeks so I can complete my interview with Britteny Powell – need to plan my interview with Kambri Crews for “Women to Watch.”  Need to watch Cigarette Girl so I can chat intelligentally about it with the director, Mike McCarthy (for “Men We Love.”)  Also need to get the first DIY Diva column for BAS’s GD Website done so it can run next Friday.  Bizzay and totally unmotivated don’t mix.

Here is a list of shit from around the ‘Net I like at the moment.  Enjoy.

2 Responses to “Good things from around the ‘Net…”

  1. Turd Ferguson Says:

    Jesus Kate,

    A filler post already? it’s not even a week and you are posting post-consumer waste.

    • adorkablegrrl Says:

      What can I say? You plum wore me out, Turd.

      Seriously, though – I’m exhausted from San Diego CCI, trying to get work done and ramping up to go to Transparency Camp next weekend… I was going to write about Cate’s BB Tech article; but, I got distracted by other stuff.

      /drinking hateraid


Comments are closed.

