You make me want to…

August 1, 2009

Stab myself in the eye with a rusty knife.

5 Responses to “You make me want to…”


  1. I think I’m getting tetanus just looking at that thing.

    • adorkablegrrl Says:

      Yah it’s a nasty, for sure… but, what can I say? The “Turd Collective” makes me want to stab myself in the eye w/a rusty knife…

  2. EBR Says:

    This blog is a big FAIL. You come across really pathetic and self-centered. Plus you’re posting other people’s personal lives again, just like at the old blog.

    Same shit different (RTRD’D) url. This might be a good time to think about how badly you REALLY want to invite people’s hatred.

    The most common type of troll is the one who believes they’re doing nothing wrong, and that everyone ELSE is a jerk. You are that troll.

    • adorkablegrrl Says:

      You know, I kind of see the posting of two other people’s personal lives in context of them leaving over 100 spammy comments on a blog, using multiple user names to do so (all that resolve to the *same two IP addresses*, so clearly not the brightest of trolls) as one of those “They had it coming.”

      AND: I wasn’t going to do it until “Turd” crossed the line and claimed to be my ex-boyfriend.

      I didn’t even call them out by name – they did that to themselves.

      So yeah, you’re right, I do think THOSE two people are jerks. As far as everyone else? I evaluate that on a case-by-case basis.

      You’re okay, you can stay. (See don’t think everyone else is a jerk.)

      I’m sorry you see this blog as a “fail.” I actually am not very concerned about that; as, I was aware when I started this blog that people were going to give me shit for it. I am prepared for that. You’re welcome to your opinion and to post it here. Hate away. I did get diverted from my intentions by the shenanigans of Turd and Company; but, after a night out IRL w/someone who I enjoy, I have perspective and motivation.

      Keep reading, keep saying what you will about me, you’re most welcome.

      /hateraid

      • adorkablegrrl Says:

        And – one last point – you know what is actually pathetic? Sitting at home, creating userids to leave shitty comments on the blog of a person your girlfriend had a falling out with.

        THAT is pretty much the textbook definition of the word pathetic.

        Got other shit to write, later EBR.


Comments are closed.

