Quick post… Now who’s suspect?

September 9, 2009

You're Suspect!There is someone commenting on the blog I linked to this morning claiming that they are the ones who created the profile of me that showed up on The Burn Book this morning.  Aside from the fact that I find it hilarious that this blog project has inspired yet ANOTHER blog bitching about me, I have to say that I’m suspicious of the people who claim to have started the second blog (so creatively called The Burn List).

As I said before, I have Google alerts set for my name and had that content been published PRIOR to The Burn Book, I would have gotten an email notification about it.  I didn’t get a Google alert about it until a little under an hour ago.  There is no way that those posts were written on 1 September…

I concur with Gossip Guy in saying that whoever started the copycat blog is total fail.

4 Responses to “Quick post… Now who’s suspect?”

  1. roseyposey Says:

    We’ve gone fucking META.

    You blog about how people say bad things about you.

    Which prompts a blog to be created to say bad things about you.

    Which prompts a blog to say bad things about the blog that says bad things about you.

    Now someone created a blog to say bad things about the blog that says bad things about the blog that says bad things about you.

    My brain hurts. I need a cookie and a foot massage.

    • adorkablegrrl Says:

      I know, right? Again I say that PPL H8 Me On the Internet is a grand success. Woo-me!

      Oh yes, and I want to make you a contributor so that I don’t have to keep updating this f-ing blog when I get busy with book shit.

      What think you, Turtle-Drama? Care to lend your unique brand of shenanigans to this blog?

      Kiss, Kiss!
      KK

  2. roseyposey Says:

    I also hate the Burn page.

    Snoop lied, the West coast has no love for the east coast.

    I am never acknowledged in any of it, even though I am the only real [drama] whore of any of ya’lls.

    During my reign of h8k8 I promise more free strudel less free figs and fhj’s all around.


Comments are closed.

