Let’s talk about obsessed, baby… Let’s talk about you and me…

September 12, 2009

EDIT: 9/14/09 – Turns out that it was BONNIE who was over here spamming my blog.   You can see the comments on the YOYOW post to see her out herself.  I’d like to say I have more respect for her because she finally owned up to being an obsessed psycho, but I really don’t. /paying attention to TFC

Oh Ben, I mean TURD, I knew you couldn’t stay away!

For those who question if I am the one with a screw lose, please attend the screen caps below the cut (for privacy) of the person(s) who swore they would never, ever, ever, ever, EVER comment on this blog again… Mr. Turd has proven that it is he (or she, or THEY) who hath lost their shit…

You know, I comment over there from time to time, but at least I do so as Kate Kotler and don’t spend my time creating alternate identities for myself to troll one person over and over again.  How many is that now?  Ben, Turd, Tom, Source Citer… who else is residing in your head, Ben?

Tsk, tsk.  Such sloppy trolling work.  I expected better from… well, no I didn’t.

Who is Source Citer? Could it be?  YES! Souce Citer is... (wait for it) TURD!

Who is Source Citer? Could it be? YES! Souce Citer is... (wait for it) TURD!

But, who is Turd, really?  Ahhh... we can see here through sloppy trolling work that Turd is BEN ACEVEDO!

But, who is Turd, really? Ahhh... we can see here through sloppy trolling work that Turd is BEN ACEVEDO!

I’m so amused I might just lay a big TURD right here!

Good lord, Ben – get a life.  It’s Saturday night and you’re home commenting on my blog?  For realzie, what is Bonnie off on a bender again?  I feel for you, dude… But, you need to get a LIFE.

Posted from my iPhone

2 Responses to “Let’s talk about obsessed, baby… Let’s talk about you and me…”

  1. Narcissus Says:

    /headdesk

    This is still going on?


Comments are closed.

